Board of Directors

The DCBA Board is made up of 21 elected directors who represent the membership. In April of each year seven board members are elected at the DCBA Annual Membership Meeting and Reception. Executive Officers are elected at the board meeting in May. The term for a director is three years.

2014 - 2015 DCBA Board of Directors

Sue Anderson
CSU Chico, Director of Alumni & Student Services | 898-6472  sanderson@csuchico.edu

Dale Bennett (Treasurer)
Roth Investments | 894-6849 | djbchico.sbcglobal.net

Nancy Carlson (Secretary)
Powell's Sweet Shoppe | 332-9866 |  nancy.carlson@powellssweetshoppe.com

Christine Daniels
Kirk's Jewelry | 891-0880 | kirksjewelry@aol.com

Jessica Freitas
Speakeasy | 592 -0577 | jessica@speakeasyagency.com

David Halimi (Vice President of Operations)
Diamond W Western Wear | 891-1650 | david@halimi.com

Bethany Hunter (Zone B Representative)
Chico Natural Foods | 891-1713 Ext. 129 |
bhunter@chiconatural.com

Carlton Lowen

Retired | 895-3560 | clowenreal@gmail.com

Joe Montes

AAA Properites | 895-3500 | joe@aaapropertieschico.com
Mike Peavy
A Main Hobbies | 345-1910 | mikep@amain.com

Doug Roberts
Duffy's Tavern | 343-7718 | dougroberts@sbcglobal.net

Budd Schwab (President)
Campus Bikes | 345-2081 | campusbicycles@sbcglobal.net

Katie Simmons
Chico Chamber of Commerce | 891-5556 Ext. 304 | katie@chicochamber.com

Audrey Taylor

Chabin Concepts| 345 - 0364 Ext. 27 | audrey@chabinconcepts.com

Alan Tochterman

Manuel Breslauer Estate, Inc.| 895-8604 | alantochterman@sbcglobal.net

Rick Tofanelli
Nantucket Home | 895-1038 | rick@nantuckethomeinc.com

Jovanni Tricerri

North Valley Community Foundtion| 891-1150 Ext. 24 | jtricerri@nvcf.org

Steve Vickery
Madison Bear Garden & Mom's Restaurant | 342-7561 ext. 203 | steve.vickery@sbcglobal.net